The PTO is made up of all parents of Good Shepherd Lutheran School, faculty, and communicant members of Good Shepherd Lutheran Church ages 18+. Executive board members are elected in late spring the prior school year. Current board members are:

President: Alissa Brixius

Vice President: Mary Meyer

Secretary: Meg Vanordstrand

Treasurer: Kasey Meyer

Teacher Liaison: Rachel Hansen

BCD Liaison: Brian Davis

If you need to contact the PTO, please reach out at!