Calendar

To view scheduled school days, vacation days, and other major events of the upcoming school year, click on the link below. Feel free to print a copy of the calendar for your personal use.

Panther Calendar 2020-2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
LES Election Day
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
School picture re-takes
-
102: Entrance Hall (Narthex), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Wed, Nov 4
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5