Calendar

To view scheduled school days, vacation days, and other major events of the upcoming school year, click on the link below. Feel free to print a copy of the calendar for your personal use.

Panther Calendar 2021-2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Music Class
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Music Class: Grade 1
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Apr 8
Music Class: Grade 1
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Confirmation Sunday
Good Shepherd Church & School
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100:Worship Center (Sanctuary), 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1