Calendar

To view scheduled school days, vacation days, and other major events of the upcoming school year, click on the link below. Feel free to print a copy of the calendar for your personal use.

Panther Calendar 2021-2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Sep 27
Cross country practice
-
Tue, Sep 28
Soccer practice
-
Wed, Sep 29
LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Cross country practice
-
Fri, Oct 1
Cross country meet
-
Minnesota Valley Lutheran High School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
4th grade sings in church
-
Mon, Oct 4
Cross country practice
-
Volleyball practice
-
105: Gym/Fellowship, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Cross country practice
-
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Cross country meet
-
Sun, Oct 10
1st grade sings in church
-
Mon, Oct 11
Cross country practice
-
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Cross country practice
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Cross country practice
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
7th & 8th grade sings in church
-
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Subscribe to Alerts Cross country meet
-
Maplewood Heights Park
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Oct 28
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts LES Chapel
-
100: Sanctuary, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conf.
-
108: Middle School Grades 7/8, 151 E. County Hwy 42, Burnsville, MN 55306
Sat, Nov 6